Bert Dotinga

Adviseur Verzekeringen

b.dotinga@sinkebv.nl
0527 - 616 551
06 - 11323078
Roy Visscher

Erkend Hypotheek Adviseur

r.visscher@sinkebv.nl
0527 - 24 17 63
06 - 52751454
Wichert-Jan Koopman

Hypotheekadviseur

w.j.koopman@sinkebv.nl
06 - 470 351 92
Steven Brands

Erkend Financieel Adviseur

s.brands@sinkebv.nl
0527 - 616 551
06 - 47 107 163
Tom Wiersma

Erkend Financieel Adviseur

t.wiersma@sinkebv.nl
0527 - 616 551
06 - 22 747 580
Harm Boer

Adviseur Sinke / Register Makelaar - Taxateur

h.boer@sinkebv.nl
0527 - 616 551
06 - 22 94 26 20