Leen Simonse

Register Makelaar - Taxateur

l.simonse@sinkebv.nl
0527 - 616 551
Oebele Krol

Medewerker verzekeringen

ob.krol@sinkebv.nl
0527 - 616 551
Bert Dotinga

Adviseur Verzekeringen

b.dotinga@sinkebv.nl
0527 - 616 551
06 - 11323078
Mascha Gaal

Receptioniste - telefoniste

receptie@sinkebv.nl
0527 - 616 551
Grietje Schraal-van Slooten

Commercieel medewerkster makelaardij

g.schraal@sinkebv.nl
0527 - 69 00 56
Christa Loosman

Receptioniste - Telefoniste

receptie@sinkebv.nl
0527 - 616 551
Ineke van Dorsser

Medewerkster verzekeringen

i.dorsser@sinkebv.nl
0527-616551
Mirella Holwerda

Medewerkster hypotheken

m.holwerda@sinkebv.nl
0527 - 616 551
Pieter Quarré

Commercieel medewerker makelaardij

p.quarre@sinkebv.nl
0527 - 616 551
Michel Goossens

Register Makelaar - Taxateur

m.goossens@sinkebv.nl
0527-616551
06 - 22 94 26 21